All systems are operational

Past Incidents

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

No incidents reported

18 October 2021 (Monday)

No incidents reported

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

No incidents reported

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

No incidents reported

15 October 2021 (Friday)

No incidents reported

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

No incidents reported

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

No incidents reported

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

No incidents reported

11 October 2021 (Monday)

No incidents reported

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

No incidents reported

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

No incidents reported

8 October 2021 (Friday)

No incidents reported

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

No incidents reported

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

No incidents reported

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

No incidents reported

4 October 2021 (Monday)

No incidents reported

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

No incidents reported

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

No incidents reported

1 October 2021 (Friday)

No incidents reported

30 September 2021 (Thursday)

No incidents reported

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

No incidents reported

28 September 2021 (Tuesday)

No incidents reported

27 September 2021 (Monday)

No incidents reported

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

No incidents reported

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

No incidents reported

24 September 2021 (Friday)

No incidents reported

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

No incidents reported

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

No incidents reported

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

No incidents reported

20 September 2021 (Monday)

No incidents reported